Diverse backgrounds, a wealth of experience, and a commitment to excellence: this is what our leadership team brings to the table. From our Alberta-based senior management to our directors hailing from across the country, our team is made up of passionate leaders who live by our mandate for safe, reliable service.

Senior Management

Phonse Delaney - President and Chief Executive Officer
Cam Aplin - Vice President, Operations
Karl Bomhof - Vice President, Corporate and Customer Service
Curtis Eck - Vice President, Engineering
Janine Sullivan - Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Rob Tisdale - Vice President, Customer and Information Services

Board of Directors

Tracey Ball - Corporate Director (Chair)
Phonse Delaney - President and Chief Executive Officer, FortisAlberta Inc.
Susan MacKenzie - Corporate Director
Donald (Jim) Turner - Rancher
Bill Giebelhaus - Chief Operating Officer, Clarks Builders
Roger Thomas - Corporate Director
Shelley Ralston - Director, Talent and Culture, Xerox Canada
Mona Hale - Senior Vice President, Finance, Finning Canada
David Hutchens - President and CEO, UNS Energy
Nora Duke - Executive Vice President, Corporate Services and Chief Human Resource Officer, Fortis Inc.
Linda Blair - President and Chief Executive Officer, ITC Holdings Corp.

Staying Safe in the Workplace

Operating heavy machinery around power lines can lead to serious injuries. We provide training to help you stay safe.

Read more